Contact Us



Marketing Contact
Imtiaz Firoze
Square Food & Beverage Limited
Square Centre (6th Floor)
Corporate Head Quarter.
48, Mohakhali CA, Dhaka-1212.
Tel: 88-02-8833047-56 [Ten lines]
Fax: 88-02-8835394
E-mail: imtiaz.firoze@squaregroup.com
Sales Contact
Md. Naimul Hasan
Square Food & Beverage Limited
Square Centre (6th Floor)
Corporate Head Quarter.
48, Mohakhali CA, Dhaka-1212.
Tel: 88-02-8833047-56 [Ten lines]
Fax: 88-02-8835394
E-mail: naimul.hasan@squaregroup.com
HR Contact
Mohammad Aminul Islam Khan
Head of HR, Square Food & Beverage Ltd.
Rupayan Centre [11th Floor]
72, Mohakhali C/A, Dhaka-1212
Tel: +880-2-9841531-40, Ext: 226
Fax: +880-2-985342
E-mail: khan@squaregroup.com
International Marketing Contact
Ashiquer Rahman Khan
Square Food & Beverage Limited
Rupayan Centre (12th Floor),
72 Mohakhali C/A, Dhaka-1212
Tel: +880-2-9841531-40, Ext: 213
Fax: +880-2-985342
E-mail: a.khan@squaregroup.com
Import & Supply Chain Contact
Golam Morshed
Square Food & Beverage Limited
Square Centre (6th Floor)
Corporate Head Quarter.
48, Mohakhali CA, Dhaka-1212.
Tel: 88-02-8833047-56 [Ten lines]
Fax: 88-02-8835394
E-mail: morshed@squaregroup.com
Machinery, Equip. & Tech. Contact
Zakir Hossain
Square Food & Beverage Limited
Square Centre (6th Floor)
Corporate Head Quarter.
48, Mohakhali CA, Dhaka-1212.
Tel: 88-02-8833047-56 [Ten lines]
Fax: 88-02-8835394
E-mail: zakir@squaregroup.com
Home | Our Brands | Global Presence | Contact